Zel's Vegan NutGourmet

Zel Allen Goes Nuts for Good Health

Eat Nuts Obamicon Style

Posted by Zel Allen's nutgourmet on February 21, 2009

Today, a very special friend emailed me this wildly expressive Obamicon-style poster of my portrait. He happens to know about my passion for spreading the word of the health benefits of nuts.

So, with his creative ability to turn a phrase, he superimposed the “perfect mantra” onto my photo.

I love it! It’s perfect for a nut like me. Just two words, yet they speak my message with such clarity.
zelposter

Leave a Reply

 
